When having a redundant or unused volume on server, you can acquire more unallocated space by deleting this volume.
1. If you delete a volume, all data in this volume is deleted at the same time. Therefore, you must be extremely prudent when preparing to delete a volume for server;
2. All volume slices is to be deleted if you delete one volume.
Procedures of deleting volume for server with partition manager server edition:
Launch MiniTool Partition Wizard, select and right click the volume to be deleted, then click "Delete Volume" from the menu: